Simon Business School
article

Key Contacts

To post career opportunities, please contact Karen Kingsbury at karen.kingsbury@simon.rochester.edu or 585-273-3094.

Administration

Karen Dowd
Assistant Dean of Career Management and Corporate Engagement
karen.dowd@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Wendy Clay
Executive Director of Career Management and Professional Development
wendy.clay@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Rekeeta Goodfriend
Executive Assistant
rekeeta.goodfriend@simon.rochester.edu 
(585) 275-0137

 

Corporate Engagement

Peter Handley 
Director, Corporate Engagement
peter.handley@simon.rochester.edu
(203) 550-7875

Karen Kingsbury
Senior Assistant Director, Corporate Engagement
karen.kingsbury@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3094

 

MBA Career Management & Corporate Relations

Steve Simpson
Director, Career Management -- Marketing & Pricing
steven.simpson@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4976

Kelly Umansky
Director, Career Management -- General Management
kelly.umansky@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2380

Andy Tempest
Director, Career Management -- Consulting
andrew.tempest@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 243-4448

Ashish Kohli
Director, Career Management -- Finance & Accountancy
ashish.kohli@simon.rochester.edu
(646) 249-4546

Corrie Marine
Director, Career Management -- Finance & Accountancy
corrie.marine@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8797

 

MS Career Management 

Heidi Ames
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Accountancy
heidi.ames@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8182

Libby Bakken
Director, MS Programs -- MS Business and Marketing Analytics
libby.bakken@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5133

Kathleen Driscoll
Assistant Director, MS TEAM Programs
kathleen.driscoll@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 276-3411

Helen Wang
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Finance
helen.wang@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5640

Kristine Casciari
Assistant Director, MS Programs -- MS Finance
kristine.casciari@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0479

Shared Services 

Tyler Calhoun
Technology/Data Manager
tyler.calhoun@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8180

Janelle Kohlman
Office Manager
janelle.kohlman@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

Jillian Duggan
Student Communication and Resource Specialist
jillian.duggan@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4881

 

Alumni/Working Professionals

Hannah Morgan
Assistant Director, Alumni/Working Professionals
hannah.morgan@simon.rochester.edu
(585) 275-3648

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon